School Calendar

Dates for the Diary:

  • School will reopen on Wednesday 28/08/24
  • Mid-Term Break: School will be closed from Monday 28/10 – Friday 1/11/24 (full week)
  • School will close for Chrismas holidays on Friday 20th Dec at 12.00 pm
  • School will reopen Monday 6/01/25
  • Monday 3/02/25 – Public Holiday
  • Mid-Term Break: School will be closed Monday 17/02 – Friday 21/02/25 (full week)
  • Monday 17/03/25 – Public Holiday
  • School will close for Easter holidays on Friday 11/4/25 at 12.00 pm
  • School will reopen Monday 28/04/25
  • Monday 05/05/25 – Public Holiday
  • Friday 30/05/25 – School Holiday
  • Monday 02/06/25 – Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 03/06/25 – School Holiday
  • School will close for the Summer Holidays on Friday 27/06/25 at 12.00pm
  • (Monday 30/06/25 – School Holiday)
Scroll to Top